Hotline:13915597585

Suzhou Yongji Precision Hardware Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

关于我们

About us

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-15 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Founded in October 2003, Suzhou Yongji Precision Hardware Co., Ltd. is devoted to providing global customers with high-quality fastener products and fastener solutions, with the registered capital of RMB 52 million. We have successively passed a series of international quality system certifications of TS16949:2009, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004, etc. Yongji has more than 300 pieces of advanced production equipment of various kinds, and is equipped with fluorescence spectrometers, 2D image equipment, hardness testers, salt spray testers, torsion machines and various other kinds of inspection equipment.


Fastener products produced by Yongji are widely applied to personal computers, household appliances, electronic instruments, communication equipment, automobile manufacturing, aerospace, new energy and other business machine fields. Our company is devoted to shortening the production period, reducing the production cost and improving product performance for customers with more professional service and better products. In addition, we constantly provide customers with quicker, economic, systematic and high-quality fastener solutions in the process of designing, researching, developing and producing products.


In the business philosophy of “Credible, Quality, Efficient, Win-win” and the features of “Reliable, Durable, Economic”, Yongji builds core values of the enterprise and cultivates highly-qualified talents, to supply high-quality products with industrial leading level to global customers.

1

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Suzhou Yongji Precision Hardware Co., Ltd. all rights reserved   Message    苏ICP备17042800号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

Suzhou Yongji Precision Hardware Co., Ltd.

all rights reserved     Message   

苏ICP备17042800号-1   

Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线:13915597585

Suzhou Yongji Precision Hardware Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

关于我们

关于我们

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  苏州永基精密五金制品有限公司致力于向全球客户提供优质紧固件产品和紧固件解决方案。公司创建于2003年10月,注册资本5200万人民币,并相继通过TS16949:2009,ISO9001:2008,ISO14001:2004等一系列国际质量体系认证。永基拥有各类先进的生产设备300余台,并配备有荧光光谱仪、二次元影像设备、硬度测试仪、盐雾试验机、扭力机等各类检测设备。
 
  永基生产的紧固件产品广泛应用于个人电脑、家用电器、电子仪器、通讯设备、汽车制造、航空航天、新型能源以及其它商用机械领域。公司致力于用更加专业的服务和更加优质的产品为客户缩短生产周期、降低生产成本和提升产品性能。并且在产品设计、研发、生产过程中,不断的为客户提供更快捷、经济、系统、优质的紧固件解决方案。
 
  永基以“信誉、品质、效率、共赢”为经营理念,以“可靠、耐用、经济”为企业特色,架构企业核心价值,培养高素质人才,向全球客户提供具有行业领先水平的优质产品。
 
1

扫二维码用手机看

苏州永基精密五金制品有限公司 版权所有  在线留言   苏ICP备17042800号-1   网站建设中企动力 苏州

苏州永基精密五金制品有限公司 版权所有  

在线留言   苏ICP备17042800号-1   

网站建设:中企动力 苏州